Principal:Mike Piper – mikep@marymackillop.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Denis Lennon denisel@marymackillop.school.nz

A Pod

A1: Anna Joseph – annaj@marymackillop.school.nz

A2:Team Leader Malia Tonga – maliat@marymackillop.school.nz

A4: Veta Lealiifano  – vetal@marymackillop.school.nz 

Reading Recovery: – Emma Rekareka  emmar@marymackillop.school.nz

New Entrants

A5:Team Leader Ingrid D’Silva – ingridd@marymackillop.school.nz

B Pod

B1: Koloti Felise – kolotif@marymackillop.school.nz

B2: Tima Chan – timac@marymackillop.school.nz

B3: Mariam Zaia – mariamz@marymackillop.school.nz

C Pod

C1: Lawrissa Fuamatu – lawrissaf@marymackillop.school.nz

C2: Peter Wirjapranata – peterw@marymackillop.school.nz

C3: Team Leader Betsy Lui – betsyl@marymackillop.school.nz

D Pod

D1: Silo Metai-McCarthy – silom@marymackillop.school.nz

D2: Team Leader Helen Annafjeh – helena@marymackillop.school.nz

D3: Wilson Felise – wilsonf@marymackillop.school.nz

Email Us

6 + 15 =