A Pod

Team Leader/Reading Recovery: Malia Tonga – maliat@marymackillop.school.nz

A1: Anna Joseph – annaj@marymackillop.school.nz

A2: Win Poe – winp@marymackillop.school.nz

A3: Mariam Zaia –  mariamz@marymackillop.school.nz

A4: – Vaai Koka – vaaik@marymackillop.school.nz

New Entrants

A5: Ingrid D’Silva – ingridd@marymackillop.school.nz

B Pod

B1: Kathi Schofield – kathis@marymackillop.school.nz

B2: Amanda Felise – amandaf@marymackillop.school.nz

B3: Shayna Crawford – shaynac@marymackillop.school.nz

C Pod

C1: Susan Williams – susanw@marymackillop.school.nz

C2: Peter Wirjapranata – peterw@marymackillop.school.nz

C3: Denis Lennon – denisel@marymackillop.school.nz

D Pod

D1/2: Betsy Lui – betsyl@marymackillop.school.nz

D3: Helen Annafjeh – helena@marymackillop.school.nz

Email Us

13 + 6 =